Advisory Committee

CPSS and PELS Joint Advisory Committee

Prof. Dehong Xu, Zhejiang University, China, President of CPSS
Prof. Jiaxin Han, The Institute of Seawater Desalination and Multipurpose Utilization, China, Secretary General of CPSS
Prof. Jinjun Liu, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China, Vice President of CPSS, and Exective Vice President of PELS
Prof. Braham Ferreira, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands, President of PELS
Dr. Don F. Tan, Northrop Grumman Corporation, USA, Past President of PELS
Prof. Frede Blaabjerg, Aalborg University, Denmark, Vice President of PELS